green recycling bins
Niagara County Environmental - Solid Waste Management, Division of Niagara County Department of Public Works




Contact Info:

Dawn M. Timm
Niagara County Environmental Coordinator
59 Park Avenue
Lockport, NY 14094

Map of Niagara County NY

You can click on the names of the local municipalities on the above map, or use the links below to find out information for each individual municipality.

Village of Barker City of Niagara Falls
Town of Cambria City of North Tonawanda
Town of Hartland Town of Pendleton
Town of Lewiston Town of Porter
Village of Lewiston Town of Royalton
City of Lockport Town of Somerset
Town of Lockport Town of Wheatfield
Village of Middleport Town of Wilson
Town of Newfane Village of Wilson
Town of Niagara Village of Youngstown

website by Annette Riley Web Design |